Welcome!

June 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been toying with the idea of starting my own cooking blog for several months now; however the whirlwind that marked my first year of graduate school left little time for hobbies, let alone sleep between class and research.  My life has only recently calmed down enough for me to re-acquaint myself will my favorite hobbies.  My trip to Italy this past May only fueled my love of good food (and wine), and my food-blog aspirations were ripe for the picking.  Over the next few weeks, I’ll be reporting my adventures in creating culinary creations.  Feedback is appreciated, and I hope you all enjoy!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Welcome! at pane e vino.

meta

